Cologne 2018-02-27T16:56:54+00:00
airbnb-management-koeln

Cologne

Alaaf and welcome to our Cologne site! In the cathedral city, Airgreets has been active since December 2016 and has offered our full-service package to numerous hosts: From central flats within walking distance of the cathedral, to luxurious loft apartments with perfect cathedral views and sensitively furnished old apartments in the “Südstadt” to the cozy accommodations in Nippes or Deutz. We would be delighted to take care of your apartment soon and offer guests from all over the world an unforgettable experience in the Rhineland, because “Kölle, du bes eh Jeföll”.

contact now

Contact Now

See what you could earn:

[airgreets_calculator]


Niklas is our City Manager in Cologne. He wrote his master thesis on strategic marketing approaches of startups in the digital economy. He is already well connected in the young business scene in Cologne through his work with the Start-up incubator, STARTPLATZ, and is well versed in efficient work methods and digital business models. He’s looking forward to developing the home-sharing scene in Cologne and welcoming guests from all over the world.

015752911987
niklas.devet@airgreets.com

See what you could earn:

[airgreets_calculator]

Spacious luxury apartment

“High quality, stylishly furnished with courteous and friendly hosts, who have really looked after me. You can really have a first class experience, be it for work or leisure. The beautifully renovated old building is centrally located and very quiet. You even have a view of the cathedral from the apartment! A business center in a youthful atmosphere, where you can also use the accommodation as a private property. A real WERTheim!” 

More Information

Spacious luxury apartment

“High quality, stylishly furnished with courteous and friendly hosts, who have really looked after me. You can really have a first class experience, be it for work or leisure. The beautifully renovated old building is centrally located and very quiet. You even have a view of the cathedral from the apartment! A business center in a youthful atmosphere, where you can also use the accommodation as a private property. A real WERTheim! “

More Information
Revolution Slider Error: Slider with alias kundenfeedback-koeln-mobile-e not found.
Maybe you mean: 'parallax-2' or 'team1' or 'team1mobile' or 'kundenfeedback-startseite' or 'kundenfeedback-startseite-mobile' or 'feedback-muenchen'

Other cities

airbnb-management-frankfurt
Frankfurt
airbnb-management-muenchen
munich
airbnb-management-staedte
berlin
airbnb-management-hamburg
hamburg
Dusseldorf

Not in your city? We will inform you as soon as we are in your city.





Not in your city? We will inform you as soon as we are in your city.

Köln 2017-10-26T12:13:02+00:00

Köln

Alaaf und herzlich Willkommen in Köln! In der Domstadt ist Airgreets seit Dezember 2016 aktiv und bietet seitdem zahlreichenden Vielreisenden unseren Rundum-Service. Von der Szenewohnung im Belgischen Viertel, der zentralen Bleibe fußläufig zur Innenstadt, über luxuriöse Loft Apartments mit Domblick und stilvoll eingerichtete Altbauwohnungen in der Südstadt bis hin zur gemütlichen Wohnung in Nippes oder Deutz. Wir würden uns freuen, bald auch Deine Wohnung zu betreuen und Gästen aus aller Welt eine unvergessliche Erfahrung im Rheinland bieten zu können, denn „Kölle, du bes eh Jeföll“.

JETZT KONTAKTIEREN

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen

Jetzt mögliches monatliches Einkommen in Köln berechnen:

Anzahl verfügbarer Nächte Nächte +
Anzahl Schlafplätze Schlafplätze +


Niklas ist unser City Manager in Köln. Seine Masterthesis hat er über das marketingstrategische Vorgehen von Startups der digitalen Wirtschaft geschrieben. Durch seine Tätigkeit beim Start-Up Inkubator STARTPLATZ ist er bestens in der Kölner Jungunternehmer Szene vernetzt und kennt sich mit agilen Arbeitsmethoden und digitalen Geschäftsmodellen aus. Voll motiviert, das Home Sharing auch in Köln weiter voran zu bringen, freut er sich Gäste aus aller Welt in der Dom-Stadt willkommen zu heißen.

015752911987
niklas.devet@airgreets.com

Jetzt mögliches monatliches Einkommen berechnen:

Anzahl verfügbarer Nächte Nächte +
Anzahl Schlafplätze Schlafplätze +

Weitläufiges Luxus Apartment

„Hochwertige, stylische Ausstattung mit herzlichen und lockeren Gastgebern, die sich total zuvorkommend um mein Wohlergehen bemüht haben. Hier kann man wirklich erstklassig arbeiten und gleichzeitig erholsam leben. Der wunderschöne sanierte Altbau ist super zentral und durch gute Verglasung schön ruhig. Und man hat sogar Domblick! Ein Business Center in jugendlicher Atmosphäre, wo man die Unterkünfte auch gut privat nutzen kann. Ein echtes WERTheim! „

Zur vollen Anzeige

Weitläufiges luxus Apartment

„Alles super!!! In Gastfreundschaft und Kommunikation nicht zu übertreffen. Wir wurden freundlich empfangen und es wurde uns sogar mit dem Gepäck geholfen. Die Wohnung war in einem eins A Zustand und wir hatten zwei tolle Abende unter Freundinnen in der Wohnung. Absolut empfehlenswert! „

Zur vollen Anzeige

Weitere Städte

Frankfurt
münchen
berlin
hamburg
Düsseldorf

Deine Stadt ist nicht dabei? Wir informieren Dich, sobald wir auch in Deiner Stadt sind.





Deine Stadt ist nicht dabei? Wir informieren Dich, sobald wir auch in Deiner Stadt sind.