Munich 2017-10-05T09:41:14+00:00

Munich

The beautiful city beside the Isar is the hometown of Airgreets. We took our first steps here and have been supporting numerous Home Sharers in the rental of their flats ever since. Our portfolio ranges from Thalkirchen to the Olympiadorf, from Pasing via the city center to Trudering. The hotspots Maxvorstadt, Schwabing and Glockenbach also naturally play a big part. We would be delighted to take care of your apartment and give guests from all over the world an unforgettable time in the Bavarian capital.

contact now

Contact Now

See what you could earn:

Number of nights Nights +
Number of beds Beds +


Sebastian is in charge of Marketing and Sales at Airgreets. Like Julian, he also studied Business, and he worked on marketing and sales projects for management consultancy A.T. Kearny in Munich. He is an Airbnb fanatic himself, and it always brings him joy to experience a smooth and efficient renting process as a guest- just like the one Airgreets provides.

089-96058891
nicolai.scheffold@airgreets.com

See what you could earn:

Number of nights Nights +
Number of beds Beds +

High quality loft in a central location

„We loved staying here! The location just cannot be beaten. All communication was fabulous as well! We would definitely recommend this to fellow travelers. Thanks for a great stay. Sebastian was great to work with!“

More Information

Charming apartment in Schwabing

“Everything was absolutely perfect! 5 stars for: best communication in advance and during the stay; cleanliness and equipment of the apartment; absolutely brilliant location in Schwabing; uncomplicated check-in and check-out. There was nothing missing. We felt very comfortable and would gladly come again.”

More Information

High quality loft in a central location

„We loved staying here! The location just cannot be beaten. All communication was fabulous as well! We would definitely recommend this to fellow travelers. Thanks for a great stay. Sebastian was great to work with!“

More Information

Charming apartment in Schwabing

“Everything was absolutely perfect! 5 stars for: best communication in advance and during the stay; cleanliness and equipment of the apartment; absolutely brilliant location in Schwabing; uncomplicated check-in and check-out. There was nothing missing. We felt very comfortable and would gladly come again.”

More Information

Other cities

Frankfurt
cologne
berlin
hamburg
Dusseldorf

Not in your city? We will inform you as soon as we are in your city.





Not in your city? We will inform you as soon as we are in your city.

München 2017-09-21T08:52:03+00:00

München

Die schöne Stadt an der Isar ist die Heimat von Airgreets. Hier haben wir unsere ersten Gehversuche gewagt und unterstützen seitdem zahlreiche Home Sharer bei der Vermietung ihrer Wohnung. Unser Portfolio reicht von Thalkirchen bis zum Olympiadorf, von Pasing über die Innenstadt bis nach Trudering. Die Hotspots Maxvorstadt, Schwabing und Glockenbach sind natürlich auch mit von der Partie. Wir würden uns freuen, wenn wir bald auch Deine Wohnung betreuen und Gästen aus aller Welt so eine unvergessliche Zeit in der bayrischen Landeshauptstadt bescheren dürfen.

JETZT KONTAKTIEREN

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen

Jetzt mögliches monatliches Einkommen in München berechnen:

Anzahl verfügbarer Nächte Nächte +
Anzahl Schlafplätze Schlafplätze +


Nico: Home Sharing und die damit verbundene Optimierung von nutzbaren Ressourcen ist die Zukunft. Für mich war es nicht nur enorm wichtig, eine Geschäftsidee zu finden, an die ich glaube, sondern auch vertrauensvolle Gründer. Bei Airgreets sind diese Voraussetzungen zu 100% gegeben.

089-96058891
nicolai.scheffold@airgreets.com

Jetzt mögliches monatliches Einkommen berechnen:

Anzahl verfügbarer Nächte Nächte +
Anzahl Schlafplätze Schlafplätze +

Hochwertiges Loft mit zentraler Lage

„Wir hatten hier eine wundschöne Zeit! Die Location ist kaum zu toppen. Die Kommunikation war auch fantastisch! Wir empfehlen diese Unterkunft definitiv allen zukünftigen Airbnb Reisenden in München. Danke für diesen tollen Aufenthalt. Es war uns eine Freude Sebastian kennengelernt zu haben!“

Zur vollen Anzeige

Zauberhafte Wohnung in Schwabing

„Alles absolut top! 5 Sterne für: – beste Kommunikation im Vorfeld und während des Aufenthaltes. – Sauberkeit und Ausstattung der Wohnung. – Absolute Top-Lage in Schwabing. – Unkomplizierter Check-In und Check-Out. – Es fehlte an nichts. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und kommen gerne wieder.“

Zur vollen Anzeige

Hochwertiges Loft mit zentraler Lage

„Wir hatten hier eine wundschöne Zeit! Die Location ist kaum zu toppen. Die Kommunikation war auch fantastisch! Wir empfehlen diese Unterkunft definitiv allen zukünftigen Airbnb Reisenden in München. Danke für diesen tollen Aufenthalt. Es war uns eine Freude Sebastian kennengelernt zu haben!“

Zur vollen Anzeige

Zauberhafte Wohnung in Schwabing

„Alles absolut top! 5 Sterne für: – beste Kommunikation im Vorfeld und während des Aufenthaltes. – Sauberkeit und Ausstattung der Wohnung. – Absolute Top-Lage in Schwabing. – Unkomplizierter Check-In und Check-Out. – Es fehlte an nichts. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und kommen gerne wieder.“

Zur vollen Anzeige

Weitere Städte

Frankfurt
köln
berlin
hamburg
Düsseldorf

Deine Stadt ist nicht dabei? Wir informieren Dich, sobald wir auch in Deiner Stadt sind.





Deine Stadt ist nicht dabei? Wir informieren Dich, sobald wir auch in Deiner Stadt sind.